Image

OCTOBER 30
6PM (PST) | 8PM (CST)
9PM (EST)

NOVEMBER 1
10AM (CET) | 1PM (GST)
5PM (MNL)

Featuring the pulpit ministry of

Image

music from dove award winning christian artists

Image
Image

where to watch

surerword

Image

LIFETV ASIA

tv

beam & Sky cable
ch. 44